Bills Evans piano solo’s ebook

Esnips has some great stuff on, and I’ve just found this 23 page e-book of Bill Evans solos – includes Waltz for Debby, Time Remembered, My Bells, Interplay, Fudgsicle Built for Four and Very Early. Not sure whether these are transcribed solo’s off actual recordings, but for pianists these will be great if you looking to play these tunes as Bill played them.

One Comment

  • Sasha commented on November 6, 2008 Reply

    It has long been looking for this information, thank you.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>